Old Town Studio in Barcelona

in the lively Raval, cosy and with balcony

Studio Barcelona Raval

El Raval, this is the popular and lively district in Barcelona's Old Town, where the creative life of the city takes place and everything unfolds freely. With an alternative music and art scene, El Raval sets itself apart from gentrified quarters such as the commercial Barrio Gótico. The apartment is located in a safer and quieter area on the outskirts of the district and is easily accessible by public transport. The Eixample, the bourgeois quarter, is only 50 metres away. With the subway less than 100 metres away and numerous bus lines about 150 metres from here, you can reach any point of the city quickly and comfortably. Even the airport bus runs only a few hundred meters from here!

The studio is completely furnished, including Internet included in the price. The division into sleeping, cooking, living and dining areas is clearly recognisable and comfortable. It is suitable for couples or for students during an Erasmus stay.



Information zum Studio

Studio im Raval

The studio is divided into several areas. After the entrance with 2 wardrobes and the bathroom with shower a large room with kitchen and dining area opens opposite her; living area with sofa and sleeping area with double bed (160x200). The old town studio has a balcony on the street. The TV offers Spanish TV channels, but can also be switched to satellite. The apartment in the old town is ideally suited for 2 persons and stays of several months.

Internet (300Mbit fiber connection) is available and included in the price.

The studio also has a washing machine. The shower room is modern and functional. Hot water is produced by a hot water storage tank, which is completely sufficient for 2 persons. The kitchen is equipped with microwave and ceramic hob.


Photos

 


Prices

People 1 month 2 months
1 - 2 990 all inclusive 990 all inclusive
Prices include electricity and water, assuming normal consumption (i.e. no air conditioning with open windows!) Due to the minimum stay there is no tourism tax. The final cleaning is included in the rental price, intermediate cleaning can be organised for longer stays.

Inquiries and booking

     

Calendar

Oct 2020 (Req)
MDMDFSS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Nov 2020 (Req)
MDMDFSS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Dec 2020 (Req)
MDMDFSS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Jan 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Feb 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
Mar 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Apr 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Jun 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Jul 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Aug 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
 

Private apartments in Barcelona

Altstadtstudio in Barcelona

im belebten Raval, gemütlich und mit Balkon

Studio Barcelona Raval

El Raval, das ist der beliebte und belebte Stadtteil in Barcelonas Altstadt, in der sich das kreative Leben der Stadt abspielt und sich alles frei entfaltet. Mit einer alternativen Musik- und Kunstszene hebt sich El Raval von gentrifizierten Quartieren wie dem kommerziellen Barrio Gótico ab. Die Wohnung liegt in einem sicheren und ruhigeren Randbereich des Viertels und ist bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Der Eixample, das bürgerliche Stadtviertel, ist nur 50 Meter entfernt. Mit der U-Bahn in weniger als 100 Metern Entfernung und zahlreichen Buslinien etwa 150 Metern von hier erreicht man jeden beliebigen Punkt der Stadt schnell und bequem. Sogar der Flughafenbus fährt nur wenige hundert Meter von hier!

Das Studio ist komplett eingerichtet, inklusive im Preis enthaltenem Internet. Die Einteilung in Schlaf-, Koch-, Wohn- und Essbereich ist klar erkennbar und bequem. Es ist für Paare geeignet oder für Studenten während eines Erasmusaufenthalts.



Information zum Studio

Studio im Raval

Das Studio ist ein diverse Bereiche aufgeteilt. Nach dem Eingang mit 2 Kleiderschränken und dem Duschbad öffnet sich ein großer Raum mit Küche und Eßbereich ihr gegenüber; Wohnbereich mit Sofa und Schlafbereich mit Doppelbett (160x200). Das Altstadtstudio hat einen Balkon auf die Straße. Der Fernseher bietet spanische TV-Kanäle, kann aber auch auf Satellit umgeschaltet werden. Die Wohnung in der Altstadt ist bestens geeignet für 2 Personen und mehrmonatige Aufenthalte.

Internet (300Mbit Glasfaseranschluß) ist vorhanden und im Preis inbegriffen.

Zum Studio gehört auch eine Waschmaschine. Das Duschbad ist modern und funktional. Warmwasser wird über einen Warmwasserspeicher erzeugt, der für 2 Personen vollkommen ausreicht. Die Küche verfügt über Mikrowelle und Cerankochfeld.


Fotos

 


Preise

Gäste 1 Monat 2 Monate
1 - 2 990 alles inklusive 990 alles inklusive
Die Preise enthalten Strom und Wasser, normaler Verbrauch vorausgesetzt (also keine Klimaanlage mit offenen Fenstern!) Aufgrund des Mindestaufenthalts fällt keine Tourismussteuer an. Die Endreinigung ist im Mietpreis inbegriffen, Zwischenreinigungen können bei längeren Aufenthalten organisiert werden.

Anfragen und Buchen

     

Belegung

Sep 2020 (Req)
MDMDFSS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Oct 2020 (Req)
MDMDFSS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Nov 2020 (Req)
MDMDFSS
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Dec 2020 (Req)
MDMDFSS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Jan 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Feb 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
Mar 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Apr 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Jun 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Jul 2021 (Req)
MDMDFSS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 

Private Wohnungen in Barcelona

 

Über uns können Sie auch das Ferienhaus Alzinar der Familie Strunk auf Mallorca buchen oder das Haus Santa Caterinaa in Sobrestany an der Costa Brava.